ACTIVE sport cz s.r.o. Maďarská 656 Jaroměř 551 01 obchod@activesport.cz
Adventure Deštné s.r.o. 140 Deštné v Orlických horách 517 91 info@lanovyparkdestne.cz
Aleš Palas Ježkova 1152 Kralupy nad Vltavou 278 01 sport.palas@seznam.cz
AraSport Československé armády 31 Lysa nad Labem 289 22 Info@arasport.cz
Avex Ski Smetanova 2401 Zlín 760 01 ski@avex.cz
BARNEX s.r.o. Kaštanová 70b Brno 620 00 info@barnexsport.cz
Bikesport Stráž Jižní 268 Stráž pod ralskem 471 27 bikesport.straz@email.cz
Bivak Sport Albrechtická 29 Krnov 794 01 bivak.sport@seznam.cz
Blitz  & Flitz s.r.o. Bělohorská 12/646 Praha 6 169 00 info@kola-elektrokola.cz
Comi Vilová 1144 Hořovice 268 01 comisport@seznam.cz
Cyklo Ezop náměstí Míru 129/62 Svitavy 2 568 02 cykloezop@unet.cz
CYKLOFOŘT Radovan Fořt Nádražní 155 Lanškroun 563 01 obchod@cyklofort.cz
Cyklošvec Na Potoce 225 Vlašim 258 01 vlasim@cyklosvec.cz
České Lyže.cz OC Závoří, Výškovická 3085/2 Ostrava-Zábřeh 700 30 info@ceskelyze.cz
David Sport Harrachov Harrachov 222 Harrachov 512 46 sport@davidsport.cz
Dawe-sport s r.o. Běchovická 3 Praha 10  100 00 info@dawe-sport.cz
Dům Sportu Plzeň Tylova 3 Plzeň 301 00 e-shop@sportplzen.cz
Dům Sportu Stratílek, s.r.o. Smetanovo nám. 91 Litomyšl 570 01 sport@stratilek.cz
Exilshop Švýcarské nábřeží 802/6 Olomouc 779 00 info@exilshop.cz
Extreme Distribution s.r.o. Lamačova 910/27 Praha 5 152 00 office@extremedistribution.cz
Filsport s.r.o. Nám. Pavla Tigrida 575 Semily 513 01 filsport@seznam.cz
Herby Servis Luční 1408/31 Rumburk 408 01 herby.biker@gmail.com
FUN B s.r.o. Vodní 468 Tachov 347 01 funb@funb.cz
Highland Sport s.r.o. Jihlavská 248 Havlíčkův Brod 580 01 hbinfo@highland-sport.cz
Highland Sport s.r.o. Palachova 2285/39 Žďár nad Sázavou 591 01 zrinfo@highland-sport.cz
Hynexport Třebízkého 965 Slaný 274 01 info@hynexport.cz
Jankusport Sokolská 28 Přerov 750 02 jankusport@email.cz
Jindrák s.r.o. Nádražní 93 Sedlčany 264 01 pavel.jindrak@seznam.cz
JP Sport Lohenice 70 Přelouč 535 01 jezdinsky@jp-sport.cz
K+K Ski School, s.r.o. Černohorská 323 Janské Lázně 542 25 info@ski-school.cz
KarBikeSport třída Jana Pravoslava Koubka 96 Blatná 388 01 karban@karbikesport.cz
Kasík Sails Tovární 4 Králův Dvůr 267 01 info@kasik-sails.cz
Kastov-SKI s.r.o. Ostravská 35 Opava - Komárov 747 70 kastan4@seznam.cz
KB sport HK spol. s r. o. Pospíšilova 281 Hradec Králové 500 03 info@kbsport.cz
Kola Beran Tyršovo náměstí 51 Dobříš 263 01 beran-kola@seznam.cz
Kola Dvořák s.r.o. Karoliny Světlé 1934  Chomutov 430 01 martindvorak1964@gmail.com
Kola Kvilda Kvilda 37 Kvilda 384 93 vojtech.vocelka@kolakvilda.cz
König - Surf s.r.o. Těšínská 14 Plzeň 312 00 konig@konig.cz
levnelyze.cz       prodejce@levnelyze.cz
Lyžárna Bruslárna Křenová 19 Brno 602 00 info@lyzarna.cz
Lyžovačka.cz Třebovská 36 Mohelnice 789 85 prodejna@lyzovacka.cz
Montana Swiss s.r.o. Kříženeckého nám.990 Praha 5 152 00 daniel.krcmar@montanasport.cz
net-market.cz Mostní 138 Zlín 760 01 info@net-market.cz
Nevix Cyklosport Golovinova 1340 Kadaň 432 01 nevix@nevix.cz
Outdoor centrum Pražská 945 Kolín 2 280 02 jardastepan@centrum.cz
PalaSport Přemyslovo nám.857/22 Brno 627 00 info@palasport.cz
Pohl Sport s.r.o. Deštné v Orlických horách 75 Deštné v Orlických horách 75 517 91 pohlsport@seznam.cz
Prime Sport Expert Zábřežská 66 Šumperk 787 01 prime@primesport.cz
Red Eight Shop Baltská 454/18 Liberec 460 14 redeight@email.cz
Saga Sport s.r.o. U Autobusového nádraží 554 Votice 259 01 cyklo-sportvotice@seznam.cz
SENZA Sport s.r.o. Hradišťská 1922 Staré Město 686 03 senzasport@centrum.cz
Ski a BikeCentrum Radotín s.r.o. Topasová 1/882 Praha 5 153 00 karel.studnicka@skiservis.cz
Ski a Cyklo Centrum Hlavní 140 Dolní Bojanovice 696 17 jirkakosutek@gmail.com
Ski centrum Hranice Tř. Československé armády 546 Hranice 753 01 skicentrumhranice@email.cz
Ski Jarin Sport Viničná 31 Mladá Boleslav 293 01 skijarinsport@seznam.cz
Ski Krkonoše s.r.o Pod Harfou 938/60 Praha 190 00 u.cerva@seznam.cz
Ski Nedomlel Věnceslava metelky 368 Vysoké nad Jizerou 512 11 skinedomlel@seznam.cz
Ski Servis Rakovník Autobusové nádraží Rakovník 269 01 pujcovnaroztoky@seznam.cz
Ski Sport Hofman Jateční 543 Zlín 760 01 hofmanovi-zlin@volny.cz
Ski sport Rokytnice s.r.o. Horní 3 Rokytnice nad Jizerou 512 44 ski-sport@seznam.cz
Ski Surf Sport V tůních 1357/11 Praha 120 00 info@skisurf.cz
Ski Šesták Nad Stadionem 357 Králův Dvůr 267 01 skisestak@seznam.cz
Ski Sport Servis Miroslav Žlab Boženy Němcové 2456/1 Znomo 669 02 skizlab@seznam.cz
SKIBI Kotva nám. Republiky 656/8 Praha 1 110 00 skibi.kotva@skibi.cz
SKIBI OC DBK  Budějovická 1667/64 Praha 4 140 00 skibi.dbk@skibi.cz
SKIBI Plzeň nám. Gen. Píky 2703/27 Plzeň 2-Slovany 326 00 skibi.plzen@skibi.cz
Skicentrum Pekařská 7 Litoměřice 412 01 m.penka@seznam.cz
Skicentrum Mansfeldova 783/15 Praha 14 198 00 skicentrumcernymost@gmail.com
Skicentrum Eden Vladivostocká 4 Praha 100 00 ivo.smid@dealpartner.cz
Skimen 2 s.r.o. T.G.Masaryka 265 Choceň 565 01 chocen@skimen.cz
Skiservis Čáp Kurta konráda 20 Praha 9 190 00 milan.cap@seznam.cz
Skiserviskh Hlouška 582 Kutná Hora 284 01 Kurtej.Miloslav@seznam.cz
Skisport Drápela s.r.o. Novosady 111 Velké Meziříčí 594 01 obchod@skisportdrapela.cz
snowboard-mb.cz Hradišťská 46 Kosmonosy 293 06 info@snowboard-mb.cz
snowboard-shop.cz Pod Branou 9 Příbram 1 261 01 info@snowboard-shop.cz
Sport Albi Albrechtice v Jizerských horách 173 Albrechtice v Jizerských horách 468 43 info@bezvalyze.cz
Sport Bárt Mírové nám. 9 Ústí nad Orlicí 562 01 sportbart@seznam.cz
Sport centrum Doleček A. Hanuše 122 Jablonné nad Orlicí 561 64 sportdolecek@sportdolecek.cz
Sport Hangar CZ s.r.o. Křesomyslova 17 Praha 4 140 00 info@lyzelyze.cz
Sport Laurýn T.G.MASARYKA 1084 Mladá Boleslav 293 01 info@sportlauryn.cz
Intersport Pec Pec pod Sněžkou 344 Pec pod Sněžkou 542 21 info@sportpec.cz
Sport Preuss Kollárova 486 Písek 397 01 pujcovna@preuss.cz
Sport Servis Ježek Lanškrounská 207/18 Moravská Třebová 571 01 sportjezek@gmail.com
Sport Schwarzkopf náměstí Svobody 50 Sušice 342 01 obchod@sportzs.cz
Sport Suchánek Masarykova 7 Železný Brod 468 22 info@sport-suchanek.cz
Sportcentrum Mikeš Okružní 13  Bruntál 792 01 info@sport-mikes.cz
SportMAX náměstí Svobody 877 Jeseník 790 01 sportmax02@gmail.com
Sportovní potřeby Švoma nám. Míru 6 Moravské Budějovice 676 02 s.svoma@email.cz
Sport-Servis Janata Vodárenská 2377 Kladno 272 01 info@sport-servis.cz
Sportservis Petr Orság Paseka 124 Paseka 783 97 orsagpetr@volny.cz
Sport-Švagrík Legionářů 17 Hodonín 695 01 ivansvagrik@centrum.cz
Stylesport s.r.o. Dvořáčkova 66 Tišnov 666 01 stylesport@volny.cz
Špalek SKI s.r.o. Lichá 38 Praha 4  Cholupice 143 00 info@spalekski.cz
Štěpán Moravec Kpt.Nálepky 239 Pardubice 530 02 info@rekord-sport.cz
Tomáš Rajnet T.G.Masaryka 782 Choceň 565 01 rocknrollservice@email.cz
Tour Sport Komenského nám. 140/4 Třebíč 674 01 info@tour-sport.cz
Trek Shop s.r.o. náměstí Svobody 48 Frýdek-Místek 738 01 info@trekshop.cz
T-Sport Radičova 7 Praha 6 169 00 krlnovotny@gmail.com
V+K Sport Vaníčkova 3 Ústí nad Labem 400 01 info@vksport.cz
Vancl Sport Horská 117 Vrchlabí 543 01 prodejna@vanclsport.cz
Virus Sport s.r.o. Charkovská 399/16 Praha 10 101 00 bartonek@helmy.cz
Vivat Sport U Apolla 89 Valašské Meziříčí 757 01 obchod@vivatsport.cz
VN Sport s.r.o. Pohoří - Chotouň 52 Jílové u Prahy 254 01 vlekychotoun@seznam.cz
Wanted sport s.r.o. Na hrádku 136 Pardubice 530 02 info@sportovnivybaveni.cz
WintersportHK Bratří Štefanů 499/79 Hradec Králové 500 03 info@wintersporthk.cz
XCsport Horní Heřmanice 176 Horní Heřmanice 561 33 info@xcsport.cz
Yetti Sport Štrossova 122 Pardubice 530 03 info@yettisport.cz
Zdeněk Týmal Kruhové náměstí 359 Žatec 438 01 obchod@t-sportik.cz
Z-Sport servis Okružní 1096/14 Most 434 01 zsportservis@email.cz